Wrought iron furniture.

  • Home
  • Artistic forging
  • Forging of flowers and leaves
  • Malleable metal
  • Zinc and corrosion protection
  • Wrought Iron in the interior
  • Lighting
  • Fireplaces
  • Wrought Iron Stands and shelves for wine
  • Wrought Iron Shelf
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Forged stairs
  • Candlesticks of wrought iron
  • Chandeliers and lamps
  • Fireplace Accessories
  • Wrought Iron Stands and shelves for wine
  • Wrought Iron Shelf
  • Wrought iron furniture
  • Wrought Iron Beds
  • Forged dining tables
  • Wrought Iron Coffee Tables
  • Wrought Iron benches and stools
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Wrought Iron Beds
  • Dining tables and coffee tables
  • Forged parietal tables
  • Wrought Iron chairs and stools
  • Wrought Iron in exterior home and office
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Gates and fences
  • Forged railing
  • Balcony railings
  • Forged gate
  • Forged window grills
  • Wrought Iron Doors


  •  

    Wrought iron furniture.

    In the old days of forging steel furniture was only the privilege of aristocrats. Beautiful hand-forging was a very expensive thing, and the unique design of talented blacksmiths pointed to the status and strength of their owner.

    Wrought iron furniture



    For the majority of peasants and townspeople were forged only a limited need. The maximum that they had - it's only crockery and cutlery. On the other hand, the poorest in society in general admired the strength and durability of wrought iron.

    Fortunately, times have changed, the boundaries between social classes blurred, and wrought-iron furniture and other forged products began to appear in all spheres of life. The beauty and durability of forged products made available. Forged products are practical, beautiful and virtually indestructible. The more people learn the benefits of forged products, so there is a growing popularity of wrought iron furniture.

    Orders soon began to overwhelm the blacksmiths. As a result of increased demand for furniture and accessories came the mass production of forged products, and as a consequence of market flooded as made for stamping sofas, chairs, tables and other forged products. Despite this novelty forged furniture and other forged products slowly began to fade.

    An entirely different view replaces the outgoing mode. Almost like a sleeping beauty, mild steel, wrought waiting for "kiss", which will revive it. This kiss was "return to basics" - the trend in residential construction and home. The hut was the "dream home" with rustic furniture. The newly forged furniture and other forged products are in demand.

    At the moment people want originality and uniqueness in their homes. The flexibility and versatility of the metal is equally suited to any furniture - from a Victorian style to a modern glossy. Wrought iron again become the choice for quality furniture.

    Wrought iron furniture



    This furniture adds charm apartment, home or office, where she is. Wrought iron furniture - it's stylish, prestigious, fashionable. It has long been included in our everyday life, but modern technology allows to make it more practical and comfortable, and at the same time, give it a unique and elite status.

    This may explain the surge in popularity of metal beds, couches, chairs and tables. Lightness, delicacy and strength - these are the main advantages of forged furniture, and metal plasticity can realize any design fantasies.

    Wrought iron furniture (beds, benches, chairs, tables) are combined with stone, glass, wood. It creates the effect of antiquities, gives the interior a refined and distinctive style. Living with the elements of forging looks great in the garden on the terrace in the open air. Wrought iron furniture is usually made of steel.

    Its unique furniture is such strength and durability. In addition, well-chosen color of the metal is properly integrated into wrought-iron furniture in the general style, and in the garden and dacha metal tables, chairs and benches are always relevant, because it does not afraid of no rain, no sun.

    If over time the metal will darken, it is always possible to "freshen up" a little "old" paint only emphasize the romantic style and exclusivity of each item. Wrought iron furniture is made entirely by hand, so no chance to meet similar.

     








  • Wrought Iron in landscape design
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Wrought Iron benches for parks and gardens
  • Wrought Iron Lawn fence
  • Wrought Iron Bridges
  • Forged gazebo
  • Wrought Iron lamps and lampposts
  • Hammered urn
  • Fountains made ​​of metal
  • Forged sculptures for gardens and parks
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Fountains for gardens and parks
  • Sculpture for Gardens and Parks
  • Sculptures for facades
  • Accessories of forging steel
  • Mirrors of forged steel
  • Hours of wrought iron
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Accessories for home and office
  • Forged sculptures for interior
  • Hammered oval mirrors
  • Forged rectangular mirrors
  • Hours of forged steel in modern style

  • © 2011 Kovkametallov.ru
    You may only use direct, active link to the source!

Кованая мебель.

  • Главная страница
  • Художественная ковка
  • Ковка цветов и листьев
  • Ковкий металл
  • Цинк и защита от коррозии
  • Кованые изделия в интерьере
  • Освещение
  • Камины
  • Кованые подставки и полки под вино
  • Кованые полки
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Кованые лестницы
  • Подсвечники из ковкой мягкой стали
  • Люстры и светильники
  • Каминные принадлежности
  • Кованые подставки и полки под вино
  • Кованые полки
  • Кованая мебель
  • Кованые кровати
  • Кованые обеденные столы
  • Кованые журнальные столики
  • Кованые скамьи и табуреты
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Кованые кровати
  • Обеденные столы и кофейные столики
  • Кованые пристеночные столики
  • Кованые стулья и табуреты
  • Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Ворота и заборы
  • Кованые перила
  • Балконные ограждения
  • Кованые калитки
  • Кованые оконные решетки
  • Кованые двери
  •  


     

    Кованая мебель.

    В старые времена мебель из ковкой стали была лишь привилегией аристократов. Прекрасная ручная ковка была весьма дорогостоящей вещью, а уникальный дизайн одаренных кузнецов указывали на статус и силу их обладателя.

    Кованая мебель



    Для большинства крестьян и горожан кованые изделия являлись лишь ограниченной необходимостью. Максимум что у них было – это лишь посуда и столовые принадлежности. С другой же стороны, бедные слои общества в целом восхищались прочностью и долговечностью кованого металла.

    К счастью, времена изменились, границы между социальными слоями стерлись, и кованая мебель и другие кованые изделия начали появляться во всех сферах жизни. Красота и долговечность сделали кованые изделия доступными. Кованые изделия практичны, красивы и практически неразрушимы. Чем больше людей узнают преимущества кованых изделий, тем больше растет популярность кованой мебели.

    Заказы вскоре начали ошеломлять кузнецов. В результате возросшего спроса на мебель и аксессуары появилось массовое производство кованых изделий, а как следствие рынок буквально наводнили сделанные как под штамповку диваны, стулья, столы и другие кованые изделия. Не смотря на это новизна кованой мебели и других кованых изделий начала потихоньку исчезать.

    Совершенно другой взгляд пришел на смену уходящей моде. Почти как спящая красавица, мягкая ковкая сталь ждала «поцелуя», который оживит ее. Этот поцелуй оказался «возвратом к истокам» – тенденцией в жилищном строительстве и быту. Хижина стала «домом мечтой» вместе с мебелью деревенского стиля. Вновь кованая мебель и другие кованые изделия стали востребованными.

    В настоящий момент люди хотят оригинальности и неповторимости в своих домах. Гибкость и многогранность металла одинаково подходит для любой мебели – от простого Викторианского стиля до лоснящегося современного. Ковкая мягкая сталь вновь стала выбором для качественной мебели.

    Кованая мебель



    Такая мебель придает особый шарм квартире, дому или офису, в котором она находится. Кованая мебель - это стильно, престижно, модно. Она давно вошла в наш быт, но современные технологии позволяют сделать ее более практичной и удобной и, в то же время, придают ей неповторимость и элитарность.

    Этим можно объяснить всплеск популярности металлических кроватей, кушеток, стульев и столов. Легкость, ажурность и прочность - вот главные достоинства кованой мебели, а пластичность металла позволяет воплотить в жизнь любые дизайнерские фантазии.

    Кованая мебель (кровати, скамейки, стулья, столы) прекрасно сочетается с камнем, стеклом, деревом. Она создает эффект старины, придает интерьеру изысканность и особый стиль. Мебель с элементами ковки прекрасно смотрится в саду, на террасе, на открытой площадке. Кованая мебель обычно изготавливается из стали.

    Неоспоримым достоинством такой мебели является прочность и долговечность. Кроме того, грамотно подобранный цвет металла органично впишет кованую мебель в общий стиль оформления, а в саду и на дачном участке металлические столы, стулья и скамейки всегда уместны, поскольку не боятся ни дождя, ни солнца.

    Если со временем металл потемнеет, то его всегда можно «освежить», а немного «старая» краска только подчеркнет романтический стиль и эксклюзивность каждого предмета. Кованая мебель производится исключительно вручную, поэтому нет шансов встретить похожую.

     








  • Кованые изделия в ландшафтном дизайне
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Кованые скамьи для садов и парков
  • Кованые газонные ограждения
  • Кованые мосты
  • Кованые бельведеры
  • Кованые фонари и фонарные столбы
  • Кованые урны
  • Фонтаны из металла
  • Кованые скульптуры для садов и парков
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Фонтаны для садов и парков
  • Скульптуры для садов и парков
  • Скульптуры для фасадов
  • Аксессуары из ковкой стали
  • Зеркала из ковкой стали
  • Часы из ковкой мягкой стали
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Аксессуары для дома и офиса
  • Кованые скульптуры для интерьера
  • Кованые овальные зеркала
  • Кованые прямоугольные зеркала
  • Часы из ковкой стали в стиле модерн

  • © 2011 Kovkametallov.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта прямая, активная ссылка на источник обязательна!