Wrought iron furniture - dining tables forged.

  • Home
  • Artistic forging
  • Forging of flowers and leaves
  • Malleable metal
  • Zinc and corrosion protection
  • Wrought Iron in the interior
  • Lighting
  • Fireplaces
  • Wrought Iron Stands and shelves for wine
  • Wrought Iron Shelf
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Forged stairs
  • Candlesticks of wrought iron
  • Chandeliers and lamps
  • Fireplace Accessories
  • Wrought Iron Stands and shelves for wine
  • Wrought Iron Shelf
  • Wrought iron furniture
  • Wrought Iron Beds
  • Forged dining tables
  • Wrought Iron Coffee Tables
  • Wrought Iron benches and stools
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Wrought Iron Beds
  • Dining tables and coffee tables
  • Forged parietal tables
  • Wrought Iron chairs and stools
  • Wrought Iron in exterior home and office
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Gates and fences
  • Forged railing
  • Balcony railings
  • Forged gate
  • Forged window grills
  • Wrought Iron Doors


  •  

    Forged dining tables.

    Large or small, high or low dining tables evoke memories of happy moments spent with family and friends. Dinner on the weekend around the dinner table, birthdays with a cake and tea, talking heart to heart with the best of friends - just a few fond memories.

    Wrought iron furniture - dining tables Hammered



    About our lifestyle speaks volumes about where and how we eat. Not so long ago ingestion was limited to the kitchen or dining room. Nevertheless, changes in home design and appearance of a dynamic lifestyle made significant changes in our life. People are less likely to gather for breakfast in the kitchen.

    While the formal dining room still provides design houses in the old plan, in living rooms of some houses with a new layout of the space provided for the dining area. Large rooms include a separate kitchen.

    Attic, the house on two hosts, cooperative apartments creates another condition to change the style of the dining area. Many of the small living spaces or combined require little or combine the dining area. Coffee tables, popular in American and European bistro, perfect to come to this use.

    Some of the remaining standards for height and allow diners to enjoy the view from the window, which is often higher than usual. Huge selection of fine dining tables of mild steel by forging creates a unique atmosphere in the dining area, and the original hand-forged open a variety of external forms.

    An elegant treatment of the flat spiral groove and a steel tape creates an excellent basis of the image. Inspired design and style of Italy and Spain, these tables are very strong and looks stunning. Traditional lines with a wonderful handmade emphasize the simplicity and elegance.

    Country style with strong lines and a simple cross-section will give you and your loved ones. Classics also will make a simple frame with machined spiral ribbon. Tops forged tables can be made from sheet glass, marble, stone, wood or wrought metal. In addition to the dinner table forged combination of stools and chairs complement the design of your dining area.

    Wrought Iron coffee tables.

    Wrought iron furniture - dining tables Hammered



    The basis for the coffee tables is forged wrought iron hand in a pair with tops made of glass, wood, marble, stone, or a soft, malleable steel. There are also various combinations varied depending on taste and imagination. Coffee tables began its history, from the coffee tray on legs.

    These trays were only in rooms of high society, then the coffee began to smoothly carry trays and breakfast. Located near the women's seats are coffee tables have become a place for books and knitting. In addition, they were an integral part of living in houses and fashionable ladies boudoirs. Since then, times have changed and women have changed and coffee tables. No longer limited by a narrow purpose for women only, coffee tables attached to the category of general furniture.

    Coffee tables are becoming multi-functional. Breakfast at the coffee table in the living room, kitchen instead became commonplace. They have books and magazines, that they were always at hand. They began to put flowers and antiques, but with the advent of television coffee tables became the site for the remote control.

    With the change of function and change it in size. Today, coffee tables below and are longer than their predecessors. Their heavier construction is adapted for universal use. By their nature, wrought iron is very strong and can easily withstand the careless handling of a generation of the family.

    However, the beauty of forged coffee tables give the main advantage over other materials. There are many styles of coffee tables forged from elegant scrollwork of the traditional style, to design intricate branching trees of the natural elements. Hand forging certainly add elegance and style to any room.

     








  • Wrought Iron in landscape design
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Wrought Iron benches for parks and gardens
  • Wrought Iron Lawn fence
  • Wrought Iron Bridges
  • Forged gazebo
  • Wrought Iron lamps and lampposts
  • Hammered urn
  • Fountains made ​​of metal
  • Forged sculptures for gardens and parks
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Fountains for gardens and parks
  • Sculpture for Gardens and Parks
  • Sculptures for facades
  • Accessories of forging steel
  • Mirrors of forged steel
  • Hours of wrought iron
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Accessories for home and office
  • Forged sculptures for interior
  • Hammered oval mirrors
  • Forged rectangular mirrors
  • Hours of forged steel in modern style

  • © 2011 Kovkametallov.ru
    You may only use direct, active link to the source!

Кованая мебель - Кованые обеденные столы.

  • Главная страница
  • Художественная ковка
  • Ковка цветов и листьев
  • Ковкий металл
  • Цинк и защита от коррозии
  • Кованые изделия в интерьере
  • Освещение
  • Камины
  • Кованые подставки и полки под вино
  • Кованые полки
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Кованые лестницы
  • Подсвечники из ковкой мягкой стали
  • Люстры и светильники
  • Каминные принадлежности
  • Кованые подставки и полки под вино
  • Кованые полки
  • Кованая мебель
  • Кованые кровати
  • Кованые обеденные столы
  • Кованые журнальные столики
  • Кованые скамьи и табуреты
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Кованые кровати
  • Обеденные столы и кофейные столики
  • Кованые пристеночные столики
  • Кованые стулья и табуреты
  • Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Ворота и заборы
  • Кованые перила
  • Балконные ограждения
  • Кованые калитки
  • Кованые оконные решетки
  • Кованые двери
  •  


     

    Кованые обеденные столы.

    Большие или маленькие, высокие или низкие обеденные столы вызывают воспоминания счастливых моментов, проведенных с семьей и друзьями. Ужины в выходные вокруг обеденного стола, дни рождения с тортом и чаем, разговоры по душам с лучшими друзьями – это лишь некоторые нежные воспоминания.

    Кованая мебель - Кованые обеденные столы



    О нашем образе жизни красноречиво говорит то, где и как мы едим. Не так давно прием пищи был ограничен кухней или столовой. Тем не менее изменения в домашнем дизайне и появление динамичного образа жизни внесли существенные изменения в наш быт. Люди все реже собираются за завтраком на кухне.

    В то время как официальные обеденные комнаты все еще предусмотрены дизайном в домах со старой планировкой, в гостиных некоторых домов с новой планировкой предусмотрена часть пространства для обеденной зоны. Большие комнаты включают в себя отдельную кухню.

    Мансарда, дом на двух хозяев, кооперативные квартиры создают еще одно условие для изменения стиля обеденной зоны. Многие из маленьких или комбинированных пространств гостиных требуют маленькой или скомбинированной обеденной зоны. Кофейные столики, популярные в бистро Америки и Европы, отлично бы подошли для этого использования.

    Некоторые оставшиеся стандарты высоты и позволят обедающим наслаждаться видом из окна, который часто выше обычного. Огромный выбор прекрасных обеденных столов из мягкой ковкой стали создаст неповторимую атмосферу в обеденной зоне, а оригинальная ручная ковка откроет разнообразие внешних форм.

    Изящная обработка плоской спиральной канавки и стальной ленты создаст прекрасную основу образа. Вдохновленные дизайном и стилем Италии и Испании такие столы очень прочны и выглядят ошеломляюще. Традиционные линии с чудесной ручной работой подчеркнут простоту и элегантность.

    Деревенский стиль с крепкими линиями и простым поперечным сечением порадует вас и ваших близких. Классика же внесет простой каркас с обработанной спиральной лентой. Столешницы для кованых столов могут изготавливаться из листового стекла, мрамора, камня, дерева или из кованного металла. В дополнение к кованому обеденному столу комбинация из табуреток и кресел дополнит дизайн вашей обеденной зоны.

    Кованые кофейные столики.

    Кованая мебель - Кованые обеденные столы



    Основой для кованых кофейных столиков является ковкая мягкая сталь ручной работы в паре со столешницами из стекла, дерева, мрамора, камня или такой же мягкой ковкой стали. Существуют также различные комбинации, варьируемые в зависимости от вкуса и фантазии. Кофейные столики начали историю своего существования от кофейных подносов на ножках.

    Такие подносы находились лишь в комнатах высшего общества, затем на кофейных подносах стали плавно разносить и завтрак. Расположенные возле женских кресел они кофейные столики стали местом для книг и вязания. Кроме того, они были неотъемлемой частью гостиных, в домах светских дам и будуарах. С тех пор времена и девушки изменились, изменились и кофейные столики. Больше не ограниченные узким предназначением только для женщин, кофейные столики присоединяются к разряду общей мебели.

    Кофейные столики становятся многофункциональными. Завтрак за кофейным столиком в гостиной, вместо кухни стал обычным делом. На них располагают книги и журналы, чтобы они всегда были под рукой. На них стали ставить цветы и предметы старины, а с появлением телевизора кофейные столики стали местом для дистанционного пульта.

    С изменением функций пришло и изменение в размерах. Сегодня кофейные столики ниже и длиннее, чем их предшественники. Их более тяжелая конструкция приспособлена к универсальному использованию. По своей природе ковкая мягкая сталь очень крепкая и легко может противостоять небрежному обращению целого поколения семьи.

    Однако красота кованных кофейных столиков дает основное преимущество перед другими материалами. Существует множество стилей кованных кофейных столиков от элегантных завитков традиционного стиля, до дизайна причудливых ветвистых деревьев природных элементов. Ручная ковка непременно добавит утонченности и стиля любой комнате.

     








  • Кованые изделия в ландшафтном дизайне
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Кованые скамьи для садов и парков
  • Кованые газонные ограждения
  • Кованые мосты
  • Кованые бельведеры
  • Кованые фонари и фонарные столбы
  • Кованые урны
  • Фонтаны из металла
  • Кованые скульптуры для садов и парков
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Фонтаны для садов и парков
  • Скульптуры для садов и парков
  • Скульптуры для фасадов
  • Аксессуары из ковкой стали
  • Зеркала из ковкой стали
  • Часы из ковкой мягкой стали
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Аксессуары для дома и офиса
  • Кованые скульптуры для интерьера
  • Кованые овальные зеркала
  • Кованые прямоугольные зеркала
  • Часы из ковкой стали в стиле модерн

  • © 2011 Kovkametallov.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта прямая, активная ссылка на источник обязательна!