Wrought Iron in exterior home and office.

  • Home
  • Artistic forging
  • Forging of flowers and leaves
  • Malleable metal
  • Zinc and corrosion protection
  • Wrought Iron in the interior
  • Lighting
  • Fireplaces
  • Wrought Iron Stands and shelves for wine
  • Wrought Iron Shelf
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Forged stairs
  • Candlesticks of wrought iron
  • Chandeliers and lamps
  • Fireplace Accessories
  • Wrought Iron Stands and shelves for wine
  • Wrought Iron Shelf
  • Wrought iron furniture
  • Wrought Iron Beds
  • Forged dining tables
  • Wrought Iron Coffee Tables
  • Wrought Iron benches and stools
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Wrought Iron Beds
  • Dining tables and coffee tables
  • Forged parietal tables
  • Wrought Iron chairs and stools
  • Wrought Iron in exterior home and office
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Gates and fences
  • Forged railing
  • Balcony railings
  • Forged gate
  • Forged window grills
  • Wrought Iron Doors


  •  

    Wrought Iron in exterior home and office.

    Forged door.

    Wrought Iron in exterior home and office



    It's no secret that the door is often not only acts as a barrier, but is a "face" of the house, so it is natural that everyone wants to make entry into your home is not only safe and well protected, but also the most attractive. Metal has always been considered the best material for the door because of its strength and durability.

    But now he was also "a beautiful material." The West has long realized this, there is practically no home - no apartment, no country that would not have been decorated with wrought-iron door. For Russia, such an undertaking is new, so many are forged door lightly. However, experience has shown that the strength of wrought-iron door is not inferior to monolithic.

    For this reason, wealthy people tend to decorate your home with dignity and look in the eyes of others, seek not to become easy, but to the wrought iron. Do not think that wrought iron doors are only good for country houses or interior walls.

    Now they are happy to set up and in front of a vestibule in the stairwells. And this makes the door even more apartments solidity than its monolithic counterpart. Reputation for reliability and smart partners provide not only the people themselves, but also things that surround them. Forged door for this are great.

    Forged door turn into a beautiful home castle of the Renaissance, the glory as we know, his "openwork" metal. You can be absolutely sure that not only you but also your household, and numerous friends and acquaintances, as well as business partners - all without exception appreciate your purchase of dignity.

    Light, air and almost transparent wrought iron doors are good not only for their durability and solidity, but also extremely beautiful. They do an excellent job with his band-stop function in spite of its apparent ease. Stylish and durable, created from the material, which is called untouched of time, they only occasionally at the request of the owner can pretend to be antiques, but inwardly are just as robust and reliable.

    Stair railings.

    Wrought Iron in exterior home and office



    To make the elements of art forging more resistant to weathering can be applied galvanic treatment (chromium, nickel), forged railings and stair railings or make a powder paint products.

    Window bars.

    Wrought Iron in exterior home and office



    Using the art of forging allows you to turn to the lattice windows of elegant and harmonious decoration for your home. Instead of heavy and bulky design your look appear neat and fine lines forged bars.

    Grating on the window - is not only reliable protection for your home from a sudden invasion, but the original decoration. Master willingly perform exactly the picture you like. It can also create original and unique items on the forged window.

    If desired, the customer can be made outside bars on the windows (the finished product is mounted to the wall outside the house) or internal (the lattice is fixed between the two window frames). The difference between them is only in the thickness of the design - street window grills are manufactured with thicker tubes.

    Balcony railings.

    Wrought Iron in exterior home and office



    Balcony railings made using the art of forging, give an original look and prestige throughout the building. Wrought Iron railings for balconies give the impression of lace lightness, attract the eye and are exquisitely decorated the whole house.

    Canopies and awnings.

    Wrought Iron in exterior home and office



    Forged canopies and awnings will be both functional and decorative element of the exterior of the building. Artistic forging for awnings and canopies to create a harmonious blend of architectural composition with forged elements.

    Canopy over the entrance to the building will protect you from sun and rain, snow and icicles from the roof. The facade of your house will get the uniqueness and individuality, and every entrance to the house will turn into a dress. Sometimes the design of roofs present lights to illuminate in the dark stairs.

    Gates.

    Wrought Iron in exterior home and office



    Gate - a business card of your home, the first thing that attracts attention passers-by. The appearance of the gate shows preferences and aesthetic tastes of the inhabitants of the house. Refined wrought-iron gates and gate are in good taste of the owner of the home.

    Artistic forging to the gate and gates allows us to emphasize aesthetics and originality of the plot. Wrought Iron gates and doors are not only beautiful but also have high strength. Wrought-iron gates are increasingly popular in the world, they are used in the construction of villas, cottages and industrial buildings.

    They "meet" and "escorted" them you use almost daily. Wrought-iron gates, made by the art of forging, metal products add ease and expressiveness.

    Wickets may be different: a powerful, heavy, and may be subtle and flying. They look elegant and graceful. Wickets - the first thing that draw attention to passers-by and guests, and this is what the owners are home almost every day. Hence, these products should be combined beauty and practicality.

    Leaf ornament wrought-iron gates and gates may be light, transparent, or tightly cover the inhabitants of the house from prying eyes. Automation systems, electric locks and intercoms will fit seamlessly into the metallic lace wrought iron gates.

    Fences.

    Wrought Iron in exterior home and office



    Fence - a design which consists of the supporting pillars, filling in "runs" and the input element. The functional purpose of the fences and fencing - the creation of obstacles. Wrought Iron fences are time-tested classic design options of fencing.

    Performed in the same style gates and gates, wrought iron fences can become an ornament to the site and reliably defend the territory against the penetration of unwanted guests. Ornamental metal fences and fence gates to complement the well forged elements.

    Wrought Iron in exterior home and office



    Forged fences and fencing - is not only a guarantee of reliability and a sense of security, but also elegance and individuality. They will give a unique style and charm to your home-town. Exquisite fence or fence could be a source of pride of the house, especially if they are made of wrought iron.

    This fence or fence - this is the first step on the path to the arrangement of your home. Forged fence must not only be powerful and strong, and, above all, elegant and beautiful. The owner of the fence will win universal respect for, because the desire to combine practicality with beauty always makes a good impression on people.

     








  • Wrought Iron in landscape design
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Wrought Iron benches for parks and gardens
  • Wrought Iron Lawn fence
  • Wrought Iron Bridges
  • Forged gazebo
  • Wrought Iron lamps and lampposts
  • Hammered urn
  • Fountains made ​​of metal
  • Forged sculptures for gardens and parks
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Fountains for gardens and parks
  • Sculpture for Gardens and Parks
  • Sculptures for facades
  • Accessories of forging steel
  • Mirrors of forged steel
  • Hours of wrought iron
  • Photo Gallery:
  • Accessories for home and office
  • Forged sculptures for interior
  • Hammered oval mirrors
  • Forged rectangular mirrors
  • Hours of forged steel in modern style

  • © 2011 Kovkametallov.ru
    You may only use direct, active link to the source!

Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса.

  • Главная страница
  • Художественная ковка
  • Ковка цветов и листьев
  • Ковкий металл
  • Цинк и защита от коррозии
  • Кованые изделия в интерьере
  • Освещение
  • Камины
  • Кованые подставки и полки под вино
  • Кованые полки
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Кованые лестницы
  • Подсвечники из ковкой мягкой стали
  • Люстры и светильники
  • Каминные принадлежности
  • Кованые подставки и полки под вино
  • Кованые полки
  • Кованая мебель
  • Кованые кровати
  • Кованые обеденные столы
  • Кованые журнальные столики
  • Кованые скамьи и табуреты
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Кованые кровати
  • Обеденные столы и кофейные столики
  • Кованые пристеночные столики
  • Кованые стулья и табуреты
  • Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Ворота и заборы
  • Кованые перила
  • Балконные ограждения
  • Кованые калитки
  • Кованые оконные решетки
  • Кованые двери
  •  


     

    Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса.

    Кованые двери.

    Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса



    Ни для кого не секрет, что дверь часто не только выполняет функцию заграждения, но и является «лицом» дома, поэтому вполне естественно, что каждый хочет сделать вход в свое жилище не только безопасным и хорошо защищенным, но и наиболее привлекательным. Металл всегда считался лучшим материалом для дверей из-за своей прочности и долговечности.

    Однако сейчас он стал еще и "красивым материалом". На Западе это поняли давно, там практически нет дома - ни многоквартирного, ни загородного, который бы не был украшен кованой дверью. Для России же такое начинание ново, поэтому многие относятся к кованым дверям несерьезно. Однако практика показала, что по прочности кованая дверь ничем не уступает монолитной.

    Исходя из этого, состоятельные люди, стремящиеся украсить свой дом и достойно выглядеть в глазах окружающих, обращаются уже не к простой стали, а к кованому металлу. Не стоит думать, что кованые двери хороши только для загородных домов или внутренних перегородок.

    Сейчас их с удовольствием устанавливают и перед тамбуром на лестничных клетках. И такая дверь придает квартирам даже больше солидности, чем ее монолитный аналог. Репутацию надежных и умных партнеров создают не только сами люди, но и вещи, которые их окружают. Кованые двери для этого просто великолепны.

    Кованые двери превращают жилище в прекрасный замок эпохи Возрождения, славившейся, как известно, своим "ажурным" металлом. Можете быть совершенно уверены, что не только вы, но и ваши домочадцы, и многочисленные друзья, и знакомые, а также деловые партнеры - все без исключения оценят ваше приобретение по достоинству.

    Легкие, почти воздушные и прозрачные кованые двери хороши не только своей прочностью и солидностью, но и необыкновенно красивы. Они прекрасно справляются со своей заграждающей функцией несмотря на свою кажущуюся легкость. Модные и долговечные, сотворенные из того материала, который называют нетронутым временем, они лишь иногда по желанию хозяина могут притворяться антиквариатом, но внутренне остаются столь же прочными и надежными.

    Лестничные перила.

    Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса



    Для придания элементам художественной ковки дополнительной стойкости к атмосферным воздействиям можно применить гальваническую обработку (хромирование, никелирование) кованых перил и лестничных ограждений или произвести порошковую покраску изделий.

    Оконные решетки.

    Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса



    Использование художественной ковки позволяет превратить решетки для окон в изысканное и гармоничное украшение для дома. Вместо тяжелой и громоздкой конструкции Вашему взгляду представляются аккуратные и тонкие линии кованых решеток.

    Решетки на окна — это не только надежная защита вашего дома от внезапного вторжения, но и оригинальное украшение. Мастер охотно выполнит именно тот рисунок, который вам понравился. Также он может создать оригинальные и неповторимые элементы на кованом окне.

    При желании клиента могут изготавливаться внешние решетки на окна (готовое изделие монтируется к стене с внешней стороны дома) или внутренние (решетка крепится между двумя оконными рамами). Разница между ними только в толщине самой конструкции – уличные оконные решетки изготавливаются с применением более толстых трубочек.

    Балконные ограждения.

    Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса



    Балконные ограждения, выполненные с помощью художественной ковки, придают оригинальный вид и престиж всему зданию. Кованые ограждения для балкона создают впечатление ажурной легкости, привлекают глаз и являются изысканным украшением всего дома.

    Козырьки и навесы.

    Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса



    Кованые козырьки и навесы будут одновременно и функциональным и декоративным элементом экстерьера здания. Художественная ковка для навесов и козырьков позволяет создать гармоничное сочетание архитектурной композиции с коваными элементами.

    Козырек над входом в здание защитит Вас от дождя и солнца, снега и сосулек с крыши. Фасад вашего дома приобретет неповторимость и индивидуальность, а любой вход в дом превратится в парадный. Иногда в конструкции козырьков присутствуют фонари для освещения в сумерках ступенек.

    Ворота и калитки.

    Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса



    Ворота – это визитная карточка вашего дома, это первое, что привлекает взгляд случайного прохожего. Внешний облик ворот свидетельствует о пристрастиях и эстетических вкусах обитателей дома. Утонченные кованые ворота и калитки являются признаком хорошего вкуса владельца жилища.

    Художественная ковка для ворот и калиток позволяет подчеркнуть эстетичность и своеобразие участка. Кованые калитки и ворота не только красивы, но и обладают высокой прочностью. Кованые ворота пользуются все большей популярностью в мире, они применяются при строительстве дач, коттеджей, промышленных объектов.

    Они «встречают» и «провожают», ими Вы пользуетесь практически ежедневно. Кованые ворота, выполненные методом художественной ковки, придают металлическим изделиям легкость и выразительность.

    Калитки могут быть разными: либо мощными, массивными, а могут быть тонкими и летящими. Они смотрятся изящно и грациозно. Калитки - первое, на что обращают внимание прохожие и гости, и это то, чем хозяева дома пользуются практически ежедневно. Поэтому в этих изделиях должны сочетаться красота и практичность.

    Орнамент полотна кованых ворот и калиток может быть легким, прозрачным, либо наглухо закрывать обитателей дома от посторонних взглядов. Автоматические приводы, электрозамки и домофоны без проблем впишутся в металлическое кружево кованых ворот.

    Заборы.

    Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса



    Забор - это конструкция, которая состоит из опорных столбов, заполнения «прогонов» и входного элемента. Функциональное назначение заборов и оград - создание преграды. Кованые заборы являются проверенным временем классическим вариантом оформления ограждений.

    Выполненные в едином стиле с воротами и калитками, кованые заборы смогут стать украшением участка и надежно защитить территорию от проникновения нежеланных гостей. Декоративные металлические заборы и ограды хорошо дополняют ворота с коваными элементами.

    Кованые изделия в экстерьере дома и офиса



    Кованные заборы и ограды - это не только гарантия надежности и ощущение защищенности, но и воплощение элегантности, индивидуальности. Они придадут особый стиль и шарм вашему загородному дому. Изысканный забор или ограда могут стать предметом гордости хозяина дома, особенно если они выполнены из кованого металла.

    Настоящий забор или ограда - это первый этап на пути к обустройству вашего дома. Кованый забор должен быть не просто мощным и крепким, а, в первую очередь, элегантным и красивым. Обладатель такого забора завоюет всеобщее уважение, поскольку стремление сочетать практичность с красотой всегда производит на людей хорошее впечатление.

     








  • Кованые изделия в ландшафтном дизайне
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Кованые скамьи для садов и парков
  • Кованые газонные ограждения
  • Кованые мосты
  • Кованые бельведеры
  • Кованые фонари и фонарные столбы
  • Кованые урны
  • Фонтаны из металла
  • Кованые скульптуры для садов и парков
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Фонтаны для садов и парков
  • Скульптуры для садов и парков
  • Скульптуры для фасадов
  • Аксессуары из ковкой стали
  • Зеркала из ковкой стали
  • Часы из ковкой мягкой стали
  • Фотогалерея:
  • Аксессуары для дома и офиса
  • Кованые скульптуры для интерьера
  • Кованые овальные зеркала
  • Кованые прямоугольные зеркала
  • Часы из ковкой стали в стиле модерн

  • © 2011 Kovkametallov.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта прямая, активная ссылка на источник обязательна!